Honda Valkyrie Conversions

Anyone make a conversion kit for the Valkyrie that has a reverse?

Roadsmith makes one and I think Motor Trike might also still make one, but neither offers a reverse. I've converted a half dozen or so of them and the Valks do make a good trike. Is no reverse a deal breaker for you?

My good friend Frank, rides a Valk (Roadsmith TRIKE) and he loves it!

Frank, if you come on and read this post, "please" let GPZ1000 know much you love your Valk TRIKE kit......

and I'm beginning to get "hungry" again, ..............another meet, greet, & eat I feel is in order again hopefully soon

Ronnie

4/12/24

Morning all. I'm new to the pages here. Having to trike a bike due to medical reasons and looking at options. I narrowed down to the Roadsmith then I found a place here in Texas called Bikes 2 Trikes...anyone ever dealt with them? https://www.bikes2trikes.net/valkyrie

I would love a reverse but its not a deal breaker for me either. I miss riding and wanting back on a bike. Getting a 99 Valk from a good friend thats a beautiful bike and I'm triking it out.

Morning all. I'm new to the pages here. Having to trike a bike due to medical reasons and looking at options. I narrowed down to the Roadsmith then I found a place here in Texas called Bikes 2 Trikes...anyone ever dealt with them? https://www.bikes2trikes.net/valkyrie

I would love a reverse but its not a deal breaker for me either. I miss riding and wanting back on a bike. Getting a 99 Valk from a good friend that's a beautiful bike and I'm triking it out.