New guy from taunton ma.

Nov 2, 2010
TAUNTON MA. USA
Hi all,
just joined trike talk after a few weeks of browsing the sight. We currently do not own a trike, however we are in the market.
Have to sell the boat first was thinking gold wing with a great quality conversion. I need adviece as i only want to do this once and there are not to many places in my area to go and look at them or get advice. Any help or advie would be appreciated
thanks
aaron

Hi Aaron,

Welcome to Trike Talk! You've come to the right place for ideas and advice. I'm very new to triking or anything else on three wheels. Due to being disabled (had a stroke a little over two years ago), I decided to enter the trike world via the STALLION. I'm currently awaiting its delivery, hopefully next month or the following month. Again, welcome abroad!

Hello Aaron. Welcome aboard! Goldwing trike owners seem to be very happy people, so you are on a good track here. Ask your questions and you will get some great replies.

Hello Aaron. Welcome aboard! Goldwing trike owners seem to be very happy people, so you are on a good track here. Ask your questions and you will get some great replies.

ScalpHunter and I have a 2008 GW1800 with a California SideCar conversion, and we're VERY happy with it! See photos in our profiles - we think you might want to consider CSC - they're great people to work with! Welcome to our Forum; whatever questions you may have, we'll have someone with experience to answer them.

Welcome Aaron you have found the TRIKE place.Great folks and info.I have a 1990 1500SE/Motor Trike that I am happy with,but I have not really heard of any bad conversion kits that are available now.I would suggest that you find an installer that is close as you can and get everything you are expecting in writing.I think tho whenyou get started riding you will like all of us wonder why you waited so long.RIDE SAFE

Welcome Aaron,