Greetings

Mar 10, 2021
Prosper, TX USA
Hello,

My name is Rob and I just joined this morning. I do not currently have a trike, but am saving up for one and have started the process of looking. I used to have one of those "things that lean", but sold it after an accident, and have been missing riding every since. Started to get intrigued with trikes when I would see them on my summer stays in Maine over the last 10 years, so I decided I wanted to get one of those for my second go-round. :)

I live north of Dallas, TX, with my lovely wife... I also have sired four strapping young men that make more and more proud everyday.

I'm looking forward to being a part of this forum, learning more about trikes, and using that acquired knowledge to purchase my first one when I have the $$!

Rob, welcome from a fellow Texan. If your lovely wife rides with you, I suggest the two of you test ride as many trikes as you can. I was totally shocked when I started riding a trike how many different trikes and trike conversion kits are out there. Good luck and I hope to meet up with you and your wife in the future.

Welcome to the forum from Western Pennsylvania, I understand the budgeting thing. We sat on the porch for 40 + years then purchased Old Shiney good luck on your dream ride. Travel safe Fred

Hello,

My name is Rob and I just joined this morning. I do not currently have a trike, but am saving up for one and have started the process of looking. I used to have one of those "things that lean", but sold it after an accident, and have been missing riding every since. Started to get intrigued with trikes when I would see them on my summer stays in Maine over the last 10 years, so I decided I wanted to get one of those for my second go-round. :)

I live north of Dallas, TX, with my lovely wife... I also have sired four strapping young men that make more and more proud everyday.