California Sidecar Winter Sale

This is the best time to turn you bike into a trike and you know you have been thinking about it for a while. You're going to put it into storage and have it converted in the spring, why not do it now and have your trike ready to go in the spring? You know this is a sweet deal and it will not last long, and like they say "You snooze you lose". To the new members who are here asking questions about trikes, here's your opportunity to to get the trike you're thinking about.

Celebrate the New Year with a trike. :pepper:

The CSC Winter Sale has been very successful! We are already very close to selling 100 kits. Because of this we have decided to end the sale on February 10.

If you are still interested in purchasing a CSC trike you only have a few days left to save the $2500.00.

CSC Sale Ad Made up My Mind in a Hurry

I have been researching and price comparing trike kits for several months and liked the CSC kit for my Indian Roadmaster but had found a Motor Trike dealer in my town so was thinking of getting it because of the convenience.

I had actually called to work on getting the Motor Trike kit when I saw the CSC sale ad on 01/02/24 and immediately changed my mind. I called and ordered my CSC Arrow kit and am patiently (not really) waiting for the dealer to call for the install date.

I'm sure glad I waited now and am looking forward to a lot of miles in the near future. I'll update and post pictures when it's on the road.:clapping:

I have been researching and price comparing trike kits for several months and liked the CSC kit for my Indian Roadmaster but had found a Motor Trike dealer in my town so was thinking of getting it because of the convenience.

I had actually called to work on getting the Motor Trike kit when I saw the CSC sale ad on 01/02/24 and immediately changed my mind. I called and ordered my CSC Arrow kit and am patiently (not really) waiting for the dealer to call for the install date.