How do you tie down a trike on a trailer?

This may seem like a dumb question, but I am a newbie to trikes. I have trailed my bikes many thousands of miles, as I live in Canada in the snow belt, and like to take my bike down south in the winter - we are often snowed in, and you can't ride it down south. Now I have the bike triked, and am wondering if you still need all the tie downs that are used on a bike? With a bike I always leave it in gear, use a front wheel chock, one tie down each side to the triple trees in front and one tie down each side near the middle from the frame.
Obviously keeping it upright is not a problem, but how much security is needed to hold a trike in place? Advice appreciated.

Same except, never leave it in gear.
2front straps first pulling it forward into a wheel chock. Do not compress forks more than a couple inches.
Rear 2straps on the frame or on a trailer hitch or?, just to keep the rear from moving sideways.

My main thought when tying anything down is to keep it on the trailer in most any traffic situation. A hard stop, a quick swerve etc....

With that said, I always put front wheel in chock, 2 straps on front, compressing the shocks about 1-2". I also put 2 straps on rear attached to frame or axle angled slightly to the back & sides. My trailer has the rings in the floor so it's pretty easy to tie it down.

Keeping the trike upright is not a problem....keeping it on the trailer is the goal. ThumbUp