Jun 29, 2017
Van Texas USA
Im new to trike world logged over 50 years on 2 Wheeler's ...trying to get some new things put on to make my trike handle better and run better... I was supposed to get me some love jug fans today Saturday but they didn't show up maybe they'll be here Monday ... wanting to learn all I can about this new part of my life on three wheels and all the great accessories technical information and tips anyone has to offer I live in East Texas .I am doing this on my phone but I promise I will get on the laptop when I can- Danny Reddog Garrett RTWR

I hope you enjoy your Tri Glide as much as I enjoy my Freewheeler. The first suggestion I have is to get yourself some floorboard extensions from DK Customs, they sure make my trike more comfortable.

Is the BBQ place in Van still open? I can't remember the name of the little place, but I do remember how good the food was.

I hope you enjoy your Tri Glide as much as I enjoy my Freewheeler. The first suggestion I have is to get yourself some floorboard extensions from DK Customs, they sure make my trike more comfortable.

Is the BBQ place in Van still open? I can't remember the name of the little place, but I do remember how good the food was.

yes it is open Soul Man it is called ...

Thank you all for the Big Welcome I live in East Texas and am looking forward to learning as much as I can about my scooter and rely on all the tip on this new venture as It is definitely different than my last years..Ill post some pictures of life thru the years when I learn how ....Thanks Again :)