Trike coming to panama

HI, I am from Panama Central America, I have been raiding a Road King Classic since 2011, I had more then 20 years without touching a motorcycle when I started back with this one, have ride more than 22,000 Km, two times to Costa Rica, always ride with my wife. I will be 65 in Sept.

I am a member of a local club, we are only 7, so we do a lot od trip out of the city, one think I am very safety concern, I do not ride fast in curves, never go more than the speed limit, so my brothers (club), they always wait for me, but although always recommended me to change to a Trike, because I am the oldest of the group, they call me PAYNEE (SUNS of ANARCHY), they was trying to convince me to change to a HD TRIKE, not really to go more faster, they know I will always ride to my limit capacity, to ride more confortable and relax.

Two weeks ago I was with my wife in Orlando, like all HD owners, we went to Orlando Harley, by surprise they had to knew black Trike and three 2013 used trikes (two black & one red) first time we can see one and touch it, to make the story shorter, I was convince and I bought one of the black 2013 Trike, ride now is in Miami waiting to be ship on the 28 to Panama.

I has been reading for the past two weeks this forum, I will say it has help me to understand a lot what will be the effect of the change, and I say I have be come a fun of SCREWBALL, because he is very concern on safety, although already bought two extras, the BRACKET RAIL COMBO from TGLIDE STUFF.

Just wanted to thanks you gays from this forum, for all the help you give us new TRIKE rider’s all over the world.

Here is the baby waiting to be pack in Miami

HI, I am from Panama Central America, I have been raiding a Road King Classic since 2011, I had more then 20 years without touching a motorcycle when I started back with this one, have ride more than 22,000 Km, two times to Costa Rica, always ride with my wife. I will be 65 in Sept.